+46705284400 info@rmp-nordic.com

Do you have any questions about RMP Nordic?

Do you want to get your own profile done?

Do you want to be an RMP Master?

RMP Nordic AB
Smugglarevägen 1
42167 Västra Frölunda

Phone: +46 705 284400
E-Mail: info@rmp-nordic.com

Orgnr: 559037-6710

Contact us / feedback

5 + 9 =

About RMP Nordic AB
RMP Nordic represents Reiss Motivation Profile in the Nordic countries Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland and Iceland since 2012. We work as a direct licensee in close collaboration with IDS Publishing, as well as our closest partner companies RMP Switzerland, RMP Germany and RMP Portugal.
We believe it should be the right of every individual to discover their individual motives and values. We are committed to enhance the high quality use of Reiss Motivation Profile for this purpose in our region.

Mikael Leinsköld, CEO,
Nordic Countries, Partner.
Phone: +46 705284400
e-mail: mikael.leinskold@
rmp-nordic.com

Päivi Major, Partner,
RMP Finland
Phone: +358 400545747
e-mail:  paivi.major@
rmp-nordic.com

Kirsi Manelius,
RMP Finland
Phone: +358 405200049
e-mail: kirsi.manelius@
motivaatiotalo.fi

Brunello Gianella,
Senior partner
Phone: +49 15121493392
e-mail: brunello.gianella@
rmp-nordic.com

Pia-Maria Thorén,
RMP Sweden
Phone: +46 763056134
e-mail: pia-maria.thoren@
greenbullet.se

Árelía Guðmunsdóttir,
RMP Iceland
Phone: +354 6600741
e-mail: arelia@
hi.is

Anders Piper,
RMP Denmark
Phone: +45 25303535
e-mail: anders.piper@
psq-international.com

Find and contact a Master

First name

Last name

email-address

Country

Aila Kekkonen aila@betterfuture.se Sweden
Amalie Search & Selection anp@amaliesearch.dk Denmark
Anders Piper anders.piper@psq-inter… Denmark
Angela Kainulainen angela.kainulainen@gma… Finland
Annamaija Tolvila annamaija.tolvila@gmai… Finland
Anne Helmerstuen anne.helmerstuen@gmail… Denmark
Annika Lamborn annika.lamborn@nepa.co… Sweden
Annika Bogfors annika.bogfors@clrcon…. Sweden
Antti Vartiainen antti.vartiainen@windo… Finland
Àrelía Guðmunsdóttir arelia@hi.is Iceland
Arja Soramäki arja.soramaki@web.de Finland
Björn Martinsson bjorn71477@gmail.com Sweden
Camilla Kylander camilla@minjon.fi Finland
Carita Ahtilinna carita.ahtilinna@valtt… Finland
Caroline Westin caroline.westin@apollo… Sweden
Caroline Seblad caroline@ninfea.se Sweden
Charlotte Eriksson lotta.e1@telia.com Sweden
Eerik Lundmark eerik.lundmark@novetos… Finland
Elina Jalonen elina@oivaltaen.fi Finland
Gry Offernes goff@statoil.com Sweden
Hanna Keiriö hanna.keirio@yahoo.com Finland
Hanna Pihlajarinne hanna.pihlajarinne@tam… Finland
Hanna Ronkainen hannaleena.ronkainen@n… Finland
Hanna Tuominen hanna.tuominen@lmi.fi Finland
Hannele Järvenpää hannele.jarvenpaa@utu…. Finland
Hanne-Leona Luomajoki hanne-leona.luomajoki@… Finland
Hippu Pintilä info@opteam.fi Finland
Ilkka Rajala ilkka.rajala@nlp-akate… Finland
Ilona Rauhala ilona.rauhala@palomaco… Finland
Irja Pietilä irja.pietila@tamk.fi Finland
Irmeli Viljanen motivoidu@gmail.com Finland
Ismo Tahvanainen ismo.tahvanainen@kanga… Finland
Ivo Benner benner@werdewelt.com Sweden
Jaana Haikonen jaana.haikonen@asokodi… Finland
Jaana Pakka jaana.pakka@ilmarinen…. Finland
Janne Vanhala janne@trainingfirst.fi Finland
Janne Randen janran@statoil.com Sweden
Jennie Pettersson jennie.pettersson@gree… Sweden
Jens Bjare jens.bjare@acredos.se Sweden
Johanna Blom johanna@bloomhr.se Sweden
Joonas Villanen joonas.villanen@advant… Finland
Juha Nieminen psyk.inno@gmail.com Finland
Jukka Heikkilä jukka.heikkila@logotii… Finland
Jukka-Pekka Vuorinen jp@pjteam.fi Finland
Jyri Hagman jyri.hagman@iki.fi Finland
Kaija Heittola kaija.heittola@lmi.fi Finland
Kata Koskinen kata@katankontit.fi Finland
Kati Kekäläinen kati.kekalainen@utu.fi Finland
Kati Lammi kati.lammi@toinennakym… Finland
Kirsi Manelius kirsi.manelius@ilonava… Finland
Kirsti Tuisku kirsti.tuisku@click-hp… Finland
Kristiina Lehmus kristiina.lehmus@optea… Finland
Kristiina Kantola kristiina@shantia.fi Finland
Leena Varis leena.varis@tamk.fi Finland
Leena Ståhlberg leena.stahlberg@gmail…. Finland
Lena Edström Sandin lena@neatconsulting.se Sweden
Liisa Lehtosalo-Iskanius liisa.lehtosalo-iskani… Finland
Liisa Heinonen liisa.heinonen@tamk.fi Finland
Lisa Lönnqvist lisa.lonnqvist@hotmail… Sweden
Liselotte Harrie liselotte.harrie@c4lif… Sweden
Maaretta Tukiainen maaretta.tukiainen@moo… Finland
Manuela Hjelseth manuela@manuelahjelset… Denmark
Margie Cuadera MCuadera@ictsi.com Denmark
Mari Stenvall mari.stenvall@tamk.fi Finland
Mari Pakka mari@montzerratoi.com Finland
Mari Vuorinen mari.vuorinen@vennorgr… Finland
Maria Kekki maria.kekki@valtti.fi Finland
Marika Luoto marika.luoto@paklaamo…. Finland
Marika Jonmar marika@ninfea.se Sweden
Marita Salmenautio marita.salmenautio@ptc… Finland
Marita Paunonen-Ilmonen mapail@sued-m.com Finland
Marjaana Herlevi-Turunen marjaana.herlevi-turun… Finland
Marjo Risku marjo.risku@romana.fi Finland
Melina Niemi melina.niemi@opteam.fi Finland
Mervi Palmu mervi.palmu@kouvola.fi Finland
Mia Sandelin mia.sandelin@gmail.com Finland
Mia Janhunen mia.janhunen@helmihenk… Finland
Miisa Helenius miisa@pointvenue.com Finland
Mik Ellegaard Bechmann kontakt@keep1smpl.dk Denmark
Mikael Leinsköld mikael.leinskold@rmp-n… Sweden
Mikko Korpeinen mikko.korpeinen@opteam… Finland
Milla Ruhtinas milla.ruhtinas@glaston… Finland
Minjon Oy info@minjon.fi Finland
Minna Muranen minna@pathfinder.fi Finland
Mira Kivistö mira.kivisto@conte.fi Finland
Mirjami Kirjonen mirjami.kirjonen@evica… Finland
Nenne Amnell nenne.amnell@algu.fi Finland
Niina Veko niina.veko@valtti.fi Finland
Niina Koski niinakoski@msn.com Finland
Nina Honka nina.honka@ladyline.fi Finland
Odd A. Nissestad odd.arne.nissestad@onl… Norway
Ole Harald Utvik oleu@statoil.com Sweden
Opo Coaching info@opocoaching.fi Finland
Opteam Tampere hippu.pintila@opteam.f… Finland
Paivi Mayor paivi.mayor@tamk.fi Finland
Panu Kuhlberg panu@lightongravity.co… Denmark
Patrick Westerlund patrick.westerlund@ham… Sweden
Pekka Hämäläinen pekka.hamalainen@ikaro… Finland
Peter Moisio peter.moisio@valtti.fi Finland
Petra Laurell petra.laurell@lahoorel… Sweden
Petra Sedlinger petra.sedlinger@hammer… Sweden
Pia Pohjola pia.pohjola@valmennusv… Finland
Pia-Maria Thoren pia-maria.thoren@green… Sweden
Päivi Mayor paivi.mayor@motivaatio… Finland
Päivi Vuorimaa paivi.vuorimaa@gmail.c… Finland
Päivi Salojärvi paivi.salojarvi@uta.fi Finland
Päivi Mayor paivi.mayor@rmp-nordic… Finland
Raija Kivelä raija.kivela@valtti.fi Finland
Raija Keuro raija.keuro@tampere.fi Finland
Reeta Lehtiniemi reeta.lehtiniemi@gmail… Finland
Riitta Vihuri riitta.vihuri@tamk.fi Finland
Riitta Pulkkinen riittapulkkinencs@gmai… Finland
Riikka Hovi riikka.hovi@anondo.fi Finland
Risto Pietiläinen risto.pietilainen@kehi… Finland
Samu Kuitunen Skuitu@hotmail.fi Finland
Sanni Orasmaa sanni@sanni.fi Finland
Sara Bern sara@goldenopportunity… Sweden
Satu Eerola satu.j.eerola@gmail.co… Finland
Satu Himmanen satu.himmanen@changetr… Finland
Satu Lappalainen satu@minjon.fi Finland
Satu Kylmälä satu.kylmala@tamk.fi Finland
Shani Livson shani.livson@bapersonn… Finland
Sini Lehikoinen sini.lehikoinen@hyria…. Finland
Stephan Svensson stephan@stepintime.se Sweden
Stiina Enqvist stiina.enqvist@glaston… Finland
Susanne Bryhn susanne@kalibersthlm.c… Sweden
Tarja Kyllönen tarja@bisneskoutsi.fi Finland
Teemu Eskola teemu.eskola@palloliit… Finland
Tette Thoren tette.thoren@greenbull… Sweden
Thord Nossborn thord.nossborn@affarsk… Sweden
Thormod Hope thormod@safeops.no Norway
Tiina Karsikas tiina.karsikas@utu.fi Finland
Tiina Wickman-Viitala tiina.wickman-viitala@… Finland
Tiina Ojala tiina@bisneskoutsi.fi Finland
Tobbe Gyllebring tobbe@nepa.com Sweden
Toni Hinkka toni.hinkka@cxomentor…. Finland
Toni Hinkka info@cxopro.fi Finland
TSE exe tse-exe@utu.fi Finland
Tuija Laitakari tuija.laitakari@gmail…. Finland
Tuula Andersson tuula.andersson@tamk.f… Finland
Ulla Korsman-Kopra ulla.korsman-kopra@lea… Finland
Ulla Heinonen ulla.heinonen@utu.fi Finland
Ulrika Petré ulrika@kalibersthlm.co… Sweden
Victoria Magnusson victoria@chps.se Sweden
Virva Herlitz virva@herlitzconsultin… Sweden
Wiki Wikström wiki.wikstrom@leapmoon… Finland