+46705284400 info@rmp-nordic.com
About RMP Nordic AB
RMP Nordic represents Reiss Motivation Profile in the Nordic countries Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland and Iceland since 2012. We work as a direct licensee in close collaboration with IDS Publishing, as well as our closest partner companies RMP Switzerland, RMP Germany and RMP Portugal.
We believe it should be the right of every individual to discover their individual motives and values. We are committed to enhance the high quality use of Reiss Motivation Profile for this purpose in our region.
Mikael Leinsköld, CEO,
Nordic Countries, Partner.
Phone: +46 705284400
e-mail: mikael.leinskold@
rmp-nordic.com
Päivi Mayor, Partner,
RMP Finland
Phone: +358 400545747
e-mail:  paivi.mayor@
rmp-nordic.com
Kirsi Manelius,
RMP Finland
Phone: +358 405200049
e-mail: kirsi.manelius@
motivaatiotalo.fi
Daniele Gianella,
Partner
Phone: +41 418206155
e-mail: daniele.gianella@
rmp-nordic.com
Pia-Maria Thorén,
RMP Sweden
Phone: +46 763056134
e-mail: pia-maria.thoren@
greenbullet.se
Árelía Guðmunsdóttir,
RMP Iceland
Phone: +354 6600741
e-mail: arelia@
hi.is
Anders Piper,
RMP Denmark
Phone: +45 25303535
e-mail: anders.piper@
psq-international.com
Do you have any questions about RMP Nordic?

Do you want to get your own profile done?

Do you want to be an RMP Master?

RMP Nordic AB
Smugglarevägen 1
42167 Västra Frölunda

Phone: +46 705 284400
E-Mail: info@rmp-nordic.com

Orgnr: 559037-6710

Find and contact a Master

First name Last name email-address Country
Every One In Finland motivaatiotalo.fi
Aila Kekkonen aila@betterfuture.se Sweden
Amalie Search & Selection anp@amaliesearch.dk Denmark
Anders Piper anders.piper@psq-inter… Denmark
Andrea Darabos andrea@leanadvantage.co.uk Sweden/UK
Anne Helmerstuen anne.helmerstuen@gmail… Denmark
Annika Lamborn annika.lamborn@nepa.co… Sweden
Annika Bogfors annika.bogfors@clrcon…. Sweden
Àrelía Guðmunsdóttir arelia@hi.is Iceland
Björn Martinsson bjorn71477@gmail.com Sweden
Caroline Westin caroline.westin@apollo… Sweden
Caroline Seblad caroline@ninfea.se Sweden
Charlotte Eriksson lotta.e1@telia.com Sweden
Gry Offernes goff@statoil.com Sweden
Ivo Benner benner@werdewelt.com Sweden
Janne Randen janran@statoil.com Sweden
Jennie Pettersson jennie.pettersson@gree… Sweden
Jens Bjare jens.bjare@acredos.se Sweden
Jessica Björk jessicabjork@hotmail.com Sweden
Johanna Blom johanna@bloomhr.se Sweden
Lena Edström Sandin lena@neatconsulting.se Sweden
Lisa Lönnqvist lisa.lonnqvist@hotmail… Sweden
Liselotte Harrie liselotte.harrie@c4lif… Sweden
Manuela Hjelseth manuela@manuelahjelset… Denmark
Margie Cuadera MCuadera@ictsi.com Denmark
Maria Nistad Furebø post@florisant.no Norway
Marika Jonmar marika@ninfea.se Sweden
Mik Ellegaard Bechmann kontakt@keep1smpl.dk Denmark
Mikael Leinsköld mikael.leinskold@rmp-n… Sweden
Odd A. Nissestad odd.arne.nissestad@onl… Norway
Ole Harald Utvik oleu@statoil.com Sweden
Panu Kuhlberg panu@lightongravity.co… Denmark
Patrick Westerlund patrick.westerlund@ham… Sweden
Petra Laurell petra.laurell@lahoorel… Sweden
Petra Sedlinger petra.sedlinger@hammer… Sweden
Pia-Maria Thoren pia-maria.thoren@green… Sweden
Sara Bern sara@goldenopportunity… Sweden
Stephan Svensson stephan@stepintime.se Sweden
Susanne Bryhn susanne@kalibersthlm.c… Sweden
Tette Thoren tette.thoren@greenbull… Sweden
Thord Nossborn thord.nossborn@affarsk… Sweden
Thormod Hope thormod@safeops.no Norway
Tobbe Gyllebring tobbe@nepa.com Sweden
Ulrika Petré ulrika@kalibersthlm.co… Sweden
Victoria Magnusson victoria@chps.se Sweden
Virva Herlitz virva@herlitzconsultin… Sweden